Adressen
Situationsplan
Anfrage
Feedback





 


Aus Freude am Bauen - Zählen Sie auf uns!

  Hauptsitz
Kapellenstrasse 1
CH-4323 Wallbach

Telefon 061 861 13 66
Fax 061 861 13 64

Niederlassung
Unterer Rainweg 33a
CH-5070 Frick
T 062 871 64 80
F 062 871 64 81

Niederlassung
Breitensteinstrasse 61
CH-5417 Untersiggenthal

Telefon 056 288 16 72
Fax 056 288 16 46

Niederlassung
Heinrichsgasse 19
CH-4055 Basel

Telefon 061 271 74 14
Fax 061 861 13 64
www.basel-renovieren.ch

obrist@obrist-bau.ch
www.obrist-bau.ch


  Rudolf Richiger
Verwaltungsratspräsident
Vorsitz Geschäftsleitung

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 26

rudolf.richiger@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Marco Bieri
Geschäftsführer Obrist
Bauunternehmung AG &
Obrist Beton AG
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 24

marco.bieri@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Brigitte Buess
CFO 
Leiterin Finanzen + Administration
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 30

brigitte.buess@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Rolf Böller
Bauführer


direkt +41 (0) 62 871 64 79

rolf.boeller@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Patrick Meier
Kalkulator
Lehrlingsverantwortlicher Wallbach

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 43

patrick.meier@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Roger Schmid
Bauführer

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 22

roger.schmid@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Roland Gautschi
Bauführer

direkt: +41 (0)61 865 90 42

roland.gautschi@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Renzo Balcon
Leiter Niederlassung Untersiggenthal
Bauführer
Lehrlingsverantwortlicher Untersiggenthal


direkt +41 (0) 56 288 16 72

renzo.balcon@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Fabian Sacher
Bauführer

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 46

fabian.sacher@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Susanne Küng
Personalverantwortliche / Stv. CFO

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 29

susanne.kueng@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Petra Zingg
Sekretärin / Sachbearbeiterin

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 21

petra.zingg@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Silvia Schmid
Kaufm. Sachbearbeiterin

direkt +41 (0) 61 865 90 28

silvia.schmid@obrist-bau.ch
 
 
  Jerome Vogel
KV-Lernender

direkt +41 (0) 61 861 13 66

jerome.vogel@obrist-bau.ch
 
 


Nach oben

Design by www.stier.ch